Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Register for This Webinar!

 

Imagine Your Story… with a STEAM Twist!
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 1:00 p.m. (PT)

It’s never too early to start thinking about next summer! When designing your programming for the 2020 theme, “Imagine Your Story,” remember to look up at the night sky for inspiration. Join the STAR Net team and Luke Kralik, Organizational Coordinator for CSLP, to learn all about this year’s theme and exciting, hands-on STEAM activities that will help you bring it to life at your library. We’ll discuss programming ideas, useful resources, and tips for engaging your community!