All Day

Community Dialogues to Support Equitable Programming, Access, and Action in YOUR Library

Watch Recorded Webinar View Presentation Slides Download Link Bank Community Dialogues to Support Equitable Programming, Access, and Action in YOUR Library Community Dialogues are informal conversations with your community leaders and members that aim to uncover disparities in participation, identify new partnership opportunities, and begin planning for collaborative and creative solutions to equity concerns in your library and community. This interactive webinar will include a brief description of Dialogues and available resources, with most of the hour devoted to an open mic where you can ask questions and “dialogue about dialogue” with other library staff, including those who [...]

Community Dialogues to Support Equitable Programming

Register for this Webinar!   Community Dialogues to Support Equitable Programming, Access and Action in YOUR Library Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. (ET), 2:00 p.m. (CT), 1:00 p.m. (MT), 12:00 p.m. (PT) Community Dialogues are informal conversations with your community leaders and members that aim to uncover disparities in participation, identify new partnership opportunities, and begin planning for collaborative and creative solutions to equity concerns in your library and community. This interactive webinar will include a brief description of Dialogues and available resources, with most of the hour devoted to an open mic where you can ask questions [...]

Go to Top