Loading Events
Register for This Webinar!

 

Mars in May
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 1:00 p.m. (PT)

With summer right around the corner, this webinar will showcase several hands-on STEM activities about Earth’s red neighbor. Join the STAR Net team to discuss programming ideas, NASA resources, and, of course, fun, hands-on STEM activities that will surely be a crowd-pleaser at your library. We’ll also check in on the progress of NASA’s InSight mission, which was launched in May 2018.

Is the webinar registration full? Don’t worry! We Live Stream all of our webinars at: https://goo.gl/McmYsh

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.