Loading Events
Register for This Webinar!

 

Infiniscope and STAR Net: Bringing Teachers and Library Staff Together!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. (EDT), 5:30 p.m. (CDT), 4:30 p.m. (MDT), 3:30 p.m. (PDT)

Please join the Space Science Institute and Arizona State University in a special webinar opportunity, featuring Infiniscope. Librarians from the STAR Library Education Network, and librarians, teachers, and other educators from the Infiniscope Network are welcome to join us for this opportunity. Teachers interested in working with libraries can learn more about this summer’s Universe of Stories summer reading theme, and librarians interested in learning more about Infiniscope’s visualizations and learning experiences are welcome to join. Participants will also learn how they can partner with each other for the 2019 Summer Learning event and beyond. Please note the later-than-usual time to accommodate teacher’s schedules. This webinar will be recorded and posted.

Is the webinar registration full? Don’t worry! We Live Stream all of our webinars at: https://goo.gl/McmYsh

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.