Loading Events
Register for this Webinar Today!

 

Eclipse Cultural Connections
Wednesday, July 12th, 2017 at 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/1pm MDT/12pm PT

Join Isabel Hawkins, astronomer and educator with the Exploratorium of San Francisco, CA, to learn about cultural connections for the 2017 Great American Eclipse.

To register, please click here.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Anne Holland for assistance.