About Beatrice Chavez

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Beatrice Chavez has created 2 blog entries.

Closing the Gender Gap: Developing Gender Equitable STEAM Programs

Closing the Gender Gap: Developing Gender Equitable STEAM Programs Webinar Resources Contact: Claire Ratcliffe (cratcliffe@spacescience.org) for questions Guest Presenters: Niki Becker STEM Specialist, Twin Cities PBS STEM Media and Education nbecker@tpt.org Kristin Pederson Senior Director, Twin Cities PBS STEM Media and Education STEM Project Development and Communications kpederson@tpt.org Keliann LaConte Principle Investigator, STEAM Equity project

By |August 31st, 2020|Categories: STEM|1 Comment

Earth Citizen Science with GLOBE Observer Resource List

Earth Citizen Science with GLOBE Observer Resource List 8/27/2020 Contact: Claire Ratcliffe (cratcliffe@spacescience.org) Guest Presenters: Theresa Schwerin Vice President, Education Programs Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES) Theresa_schwerin@strategies.org Donna Blomquist Youth Services Librarian LaSalle Public Library dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us Brittany Blomquist Program Outreach Coordinator LaSalle Public Library et.alibi@gmail.com Vivienne Byrd STEAM Librarian III Los Angeles Public Library vbyrd@lapl.org Citizen

By |August 26th, 2020|Categories: STEM|0 Comments
Skip to toolbar