Loading Events
Register for this Webinar!

 

Note: Registration for this webinar is at full capacity. If you would like to be added to the webinar wait-list, please email Brooks Mitchell.

STEM Events for Your Library’s 2018 Programming
Wednesday, December 13th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EST), 2:00 p.m. (CST), 1:00 p.m. (MST), 12:00 p.m. (PST)

From Engineers Week to the launch of the NASA’s InSight Mars Lander, 2018 has an abundance of high-profile events that could tie into your library’s programming… and the time to start planning is now! Join the STAR Net team as we provide background information on 2018’s high-profile STEM events and unique ideas and helpful resources for integrating them into your programming schedule. Bring your questions and programming ideas to the chat box, too – we want to hear what your library is planning and what has worked successfully in the past. 2018 is the year that #STEMinLib really blasts off!

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.