Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Register for this Webinar Today!

 

Safe Eclipse Viewing
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 at 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/1pm MDT/12pm PT

Join NCIL Staff and Doug Duncan, Director of the Fiske Planetarium at UC Boulder, to learn about ways to safely view the 2017 Great American Eclipse.

To register, please click here.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Anne Holland for assistance.