Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Register for This Webinar!

 

Out-of-this-World Engineering
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. (EDT), 3:00 p.m. (CDT), 2:00 p.m. (MDT), 1:00 p.m. (PDT)

Space isn’t just for scientists – it’s also for engineers! Join STAR Net as we take a look at some of the newest activities on the STEM Activity Clearinghouse that feature engineering design challenges with a space science theme. As we create rockets and rovers, we’ll be following the engineering design process: think, build, test, and do it again. Come and learn how you can make your 2018 and 2019 STEM programs blast off!

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.