Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Click Here to Register for this Webinar!

 

Out-of-This-World Activities
Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EDT), 2:00 p.m. (CDT), 1:00 p.m. (MDT), 12:00 p.m.
(PDT & MST), 11:00 a.m. (AKDT), 10:00 a.m. (HADT), 9:00 a.m. (HAST)

Join STAR_Net and the Lunar and Planetary Institute to learn tips and tricks from LPI’s Explore program for engaging children, tweens, and families in space science with games, activities, and events.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Anne Holland for assistance.