Loading Events

NASA@ My Library and the American Museum of Natural History are set to bring a livestream about the Webb Space Telescope to your library. What sets the Webb Space Telescope apart from other space telescopes and how will the mission extend our understanding of the Universe? Join presenters from the American Museum of Natural History on either evening for a live, virtual trip more than a million miles from Earth, to Webb’s future home in space.

OpenSpace is open source interactive data visualization software designed to visualize the entire known universe and portray our ongoing efforts to investigate the cosmos.

Both events will be similar, so no need to attend both! Save one or both of these dates:

October 13, 2021 at 6 pm ET (3 pm PT)

October 14, 2021 at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT)

Go to Top