Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Register for This Webinar!

 

STAR Net Social Hour (Session 2)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. (ET), 3:30 p.m. (CT), 2:30 p.m. (MT), 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Interested in sharing how your library has responded to the COVID-19 crisis or hearing how other libraries have approached it? Join the STAR Net team for an informal, online, discussion-based “Social Hour” where we’ll talk about some of the successes and challenges that libraries across the country are encountering while trying to bring STEAM to their patrons. There is no set agenda; this is a chance for you to share and listen! We will be capping the registration at 35 participants to create a more discussion-friendly environment.

Participants will have audio and video access for this discussion. They can also utilize the chat box. We will open the room up 15 minutes early so participants can test their audio and video. If you’d like to test your audio/video ahead of the webinar at a different time, email bmitchell@spacescience.org.