Loading Events
Register for This Webinar!

 

Our Planet: EARTH
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. (ET), 2:00 p.m. (CT), 1:00 p.m. (MT), 12:00 p.m. (PT)

April 22, 2020 marks the 50th anniversary of Earth Day! The STAR Net team is celebrating this momentous occasion with the Our Planet: Earth campaign, focusing on citizen science and Earth science opportunities during the whole month of April. Join us to learn about free hands-on STEM activities, programming ideas, how to harness the power of teens in environmental advocacy, and ways your library can take action for a sustainable world!