Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Click Here to Register for this Webinar!

 

Hands-on Fun with STAR Net!
Wednesday, November 8th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EST), 2:00 p.m. (CST), 1:00 p.m. (MST), 12:00 p.m. (PST)

Hunting for activities for your library’s next STEM program? Look no further! Hands-on Fun with STAR Net will highlight several different hands-on activities from the STEM Activity Clearinghouse that were designed with the library setting in mind. Whether you are new to STEM programming or are already a “STEM Superstar”, we hope you will join us for tips, techniques, and loads of fun!

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.