Loading Events
Register for This Webinar!

 

Craft, Engineer, and Make & Take Activities for “A Universe of Stories”
Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (EDT), 3:00 p.m. (CDT), 2:00 p.m. (MDT), 1:00 p.m. (PDT)

Looking for cheap, easy, accessible, and FUN hands-on experiences for your patrons this summer? Are you trying to spice up your normal craft and make and take activities with a space science theme? If so, then this is the webinar for you! Join us as we take a look at several different activities from the STEM Activity Clearinghouse Universe of Stories Collection that are hands-on, easy to facilitate, and sure to inspire curiosity.

Is the webinar registration full? Don’t worry! We Live Stream all of our webinars at: https://goo.gl/McmYsh

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.