Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Register for This Webinar!

 

Community Dialogues for Summer and Beyond
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 1:00 p.m. (PT)

Is your library interested in reaching out to the community to gain new patrons? Or in better understanding the needs of your current (or potential) patrons? Join us to learn more about Community Dialogues, designed by the STAR Net team to help libraries learn more about their patrons, potential community partners, and how to more effectively serve underrepresented audiences. These Dialogues have been conducted more than 150 times at over 90 libraries across the country. Hear results and pitfalls to avoid from the libraries who have conducted them. This webinar is appropriate for any interested library staff, but please also share this announcement with your outreach librarians, directors, or anyone that is interested in reaching out into the community.

Is the webinar registration full? Don’t worry! We Live Stream all of our webinars at: https://goo.gl/McmYsh

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.