Loading Events
Get More Details for this Event!

 

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the Apollo 11 Moon Landing
Monday, July 15, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 1:00 p.m. (PT)

What was the sequence of this incredible mission? Where on the Moon did they land? And how did they return safely to Earth?

Join us for a guided recreation of Apollo 11’s journey to see how this mission was executed by crew members and mission control in Houston.

Webcast URL: https://youtu.be/Xhh7mNUJ9Oo

This live webcast is brought to you by the American Museum of Natural History and the STAR Library Network’s NASA@ My Library program.