Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Click Here to Register for this Webinar!

 

Celebrate Afterschool Partnerships with the 18th Annual “Lights On Afterschool!”
Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EDT), 2:00 p.m. (CDT), 1:00 p.m. (MDT), 12:00 p.m. (PDT)

Libraries and afterschool programs make great partners. Every October, the afterschool field celebrates the important role these programs have in the lives of children, families, and communities. This year, on October 26, we want to make the celebration bigger and better than ever. Library-afterschool partnerships are an official theme of this year’s event—and we want to highlight the many ways libraries and afterschool programs are pairing up to provide engaging learning opportunities and critical supports to children and families across the country. Join us for this webinar to learn more about Lights On Afterschool, and how your library can participate.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.