Loading Events
Register for This Webinar!

 

A Universe of NASA Resources
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. (EDT), 2:00 p.m. (CDT), 1:00 p.m. (MDT), 12:00 p.m. (PDT)

Please join us as representatives from NASA, the Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Space Telescope Science Institute and the Astronomical Society of the Pacific share resources from their organizations that are easy to use and highly relevant for a library audience. These include everything from 3D printable moon-scapes, to how to get a NASA expert to your library! Get a head start on Summer Reading 2019 programming with this broad overview of NASA resources, and let us know after the webinar who you’d like to hear more from!

The Presenters:
Brooks Mitchell and Anne Holland (STAR Net)
Amelia Chapman (NASA’s Museum Alliance)
Heather Doyle (NASA’s Solar System Ambassadors)
Vivian White (Astronomical Society of the Pacific)
Kevin Hussey (Jet Propulsion Laboratory)
Emma Marcucci (Space Telescope Science Institute)
Brian Day (NASA Ames Research Center)

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.