0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Earth Day – April 22, 2018

Celebrate 60 Years of Earth Observations with NASA

Earth Day is an annual event celebrated on April 22. Worldwide, various events are held to demonstrate support for environmental protection. First celebrated in 1970, Earth Day events in more than 193 countries are now coordinated globally by the Earth Day Network.

Specific information on this year’s program and resources will be available soon.

Learn More

Visit the NASA Earth website for more information on the activities for NASA’s celebration ofEarth Day 2018.

Visit the Official NASA Earth Website!

Celebrate 60 Years of Earth Observations with NASA

Tuesday, March 6th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EST), 2:00 p.m. (CST), 1:00 p.m. (MST), 12:00 p.m. (PST)
Webinar description coming soon!

Register for this Webinar!